Aionios Books, LLC

®
®

aiónios |ahee-o'-nee-os|  Greek:  of the ages; everlasting

In the News

San Diego Union Tribune's 
Top 10 to Watch, spring 2018
- Denise Davidson, 3/25/2018

Kelley Kay Bowles's Down in the Belly of the Whale is in the San Diego Union Tribune's Top 10 to Watch books for Spring 2018. Learn More .
SUBSCRIBE!
Sign up for our newsletter.

Who We Are

 
Aionios Books is a nano publishing house established in 2016, producing two select titles per year. Our mission is to publish the works of debut or undiscovered authors of genre fiction novels. Learn more .
Aionios Books, LLC
Carlsbad, California
Email: publisher@aioniosbooks.com
Gerri Santiago: 760.500.1137
Dan Primbs: 760.840.1254

Coming May 5

Preorder Now!
Down in the Belly of the Whale
   
By Kelley Kay Bowles

A contemporary story about family and friendship for fans of Eleanor Porter and L.M. Montgomery. Learn more .

"A sage, vivacious tale of people set apart and brought together." -Kirkus Reviews

A "Top 10 Pick" by the San Diego Union Tribune, "Spring Arts Preview of Books"