Aionios Books, LLC

®
®

Publisher of young adult, fantasy, and science fiction novels

New Book

New & Forthcoming

Down in the Belly
of the Whale
   
By Kelley Kay Bowles

A contemporary story about family and friendship for fans of Eleanor Porter and L.M. Montgomery. Learn more .

"A sage, vivacious tale" -Kirkus Reviews

A "Top 10 Pick" by the San Diego Union Tribune
By Jean Lee
  
What lives beyond the Wall? Read Tales of the River Vine and  enter Jean Lee's World. . . .​

Watch for Fallen Princeborn: Stolen, in October 31.

Buy

In the News

San Diego Union Tribune's 
Top 10 to Watch, spring 2018
- Denise Davidson, 3/25/2018

Kelley Kay Bowles's Down in the Belly of the Whale is in the San Diego Union Tribune's Top 10 to Watch books for Spring 2018. Learn More .
SUBSCRIBE!
Sign up for our newsletter.

Who We Are

 
Aionios Books is a boutique traditional publishing house established in 2016. Our mission is to publish the works of debut or undiscovered authors of young-adult fiction novels. Learn more .
Aionios Books, LLC
Carlsbad, California
Gerri Santiago: 760.500.1137
Dan Primbs: 760.840.1254